Hall of Fame '16-17

Student Government Association would like to sincerely thank everyone who helped us make the 2015-16 school year a huge success. With your help, we continued traditions such as the Feast of the Annunciation and Project STOVE, and started new projects like the Gyrene Cafe.

We specifically would like to thank these amazing individuals for their support and the amazing impact they have on the Ave Maria community:

  • Noah Blanchard
  • Rachel Flowers
  • Kimberly King
  • Martin Doman
  • Vivian Crockett
  • Zach Crockett
  • President Towey
  • Cris Buzzanca
  • Dennis Grace
  • Robert Farnham
  • Scott King
  • Seana Sugrue
  • Jason Sylvester
  • Chuck & Kathy Traver
  • Dining Services Employees